Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramiro N.

Ramiro N.

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro N.
"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He also helped me find the best deal! Very thankful for his support throughout this quick process!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Crow

Stephanie Crow

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Crow
"Josh B. was so kind and able to help me get rental insurance set up as well as get my current car insurance at a cheaper monthly rate. I had a great experience. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen OhlundBender

Kristen OhlundBender

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen OhlundBender
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have multiple policies with them. Over the years, I had come to rely on Peggy for all my needs. A leadership change after the death of Charles left me a little wary But Grant has filled his shoes nicely. Peggy stayed on for a while, but eventually retired. I will admit, I suffered separation anxiety But Sammy stepped in. She is kind, conscientious, and patient with this old lady. Thank you Sammy for your outstanding customer service. I hope you go far in life in whatever direction you choose."
Profile photo of Jackson Jones

Jackson Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Jones
"Josh was a very nice guy. Was able to answer all of my questions and direct me to exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Berry

Jacqueline Berry

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Berry
"Grant Millings State Farm agent has always been accessible and accommodating to my automotive & homeowners insurance needs for several years. He’s always provided personal attention to policy holders questions and answers concerning their insurance policy! Thank you Grant for discussing with me the policy premiums increase! No one wants to pay more money but I understand why and appreciate Grant for explaining it 😊"
Profile photo of B Chenier

B Chenier

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Chenier
"Josh was so helpful when we needed a policy very quickly!"
Profile photo of Debra Croley

Debra Croley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Croley
"Josh Bledsoe spent 45 minutes on a phone call with me to answer my questions and find the perfect policy for my situation. I have every confidence in his knowledge and recommendations. Amazingly, I have better coverage and pay $50 less per month than my previous policy. He is patient, informative, friendly and focused. In as much as possible while discussing insurance, the experience was enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jacob Skidmore

Jacob Skidmore

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Skidmore
"I called for an auto quote and Josh Bledsoe beat the competitors price, and had me an affordable policy ready to go in a matter of minutes. Very professional, respectful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Ray Kennedy

Ray Kennedy

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Kennedy
"Easy enrollment to State Farm Insurance for auto & home. Very friendly and pleasant conversation. Very professional and efficient set up of a new account. I would recommend to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of HorrorOfToby (Zombie Jack)

HorrorOfToby (Zombie Jack)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HorrorOfToby (Zombie Jack)
"Grant Milling was very professional and answer all questions honestly"
Profile photo of Greg Liebig

Greg Liebig

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Liebig
"Very helpful, very friendly and just overall positive vibes from this guy. So informative and just makes you feel safe with your decision making"
Profile photo of Amanda Albea

Amanda Albea

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Albea
"Absolutely amazing experience with Josh today. Not only did he save me money it was an absolute pleasure speaking with him."
Profile photo of Peggy McAndrew

Peggy McAndrew

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy McAndrew
"Working with Grant and especially Sammy Bennett is a breeze! Sammy has handled my accounts beautifully and she is fun to work with. She is one of the best!"
Profile photo of Devyn Michelle Green

Devyn Michelle Green

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Michelle Green
"Josh was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I recommend his as your insurance agent. He made my experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Julie Wittwer

Julie Wittwer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wittwer
"Grant is the best! He is thoughtful and thorough when reviewing my insurance plans/premiums. I really appreciate him and his team!"
Profile photo of rachel yang

rachel yang

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel yang
"Josh is super helpful , professional and friendly, he helped me save nearly $70 monthly on my auto insurance. I highly recommend his services at State Farm for a potentially surprising, brief conversation. Thanks, Josh!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mcconnell

Ashley Mcconnell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mcconnell
"Called for a quote today and had the most enjoyable conversation with Josh! He was very helpful and very professional- I switched to State Farm today because of him! Thanks so much Josh!"
Profile photo of Michael J Lashaway

Michael J Lashaway

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J Lashaway
"Just signed up with Josh today! He made switching fun."
Profile photo of Robert Melton

Robert Melton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Melton
"Josh was very informative and very professional and friendly. I wasn’t able to talk the first time he called but he said he would call back at my earliest convenience and he called and got me to saving almost 50.00 per month from my current insurance company. He made it easy to switch and I highly recommend him to anyone. A short conversation may surprise you. Thanks Josh and team at State Farm"
Profile photo of Allie Stanley

Allie Stanley

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Stanley
"Joshua Bledsoe was not only patient and helpful in going over my policy with me, but he was nice and funny and made the entire experience pleasurable. He never once rushed me and acted like I was his only client that day. Truly a pleasure to do business with. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a better rate on their insurance. He helped me save a LOT of money and went over various scenarios with me in helping me decide what I needed. Great guy!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Gassett

Taylor Gassett

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gassett
"I appreciated the help and guidance I received from this office. Joshua was a huge help in finding me the best insurance bundle for me. Thank you so much for everything, so happy to be apart of the State Farm family!!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Mulcahy

Sue Mulcahy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Mulcahy
"I have all my insurance with State Farm for many years. They have covered my needs easily. Grant Milling has been a great agent to work with. They know their clients and provide not only service put plenty of information about my policies."
Profile photo of Dee Fer Gir

Dee Fer Gir

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Fer Gir
"My wife and I just moved from UK to US and we were struggling to find a car insurance with our UK license. We tried with other companies and it has been a nightmare trying to get all the documentation they needed. I decided to try with state farm and in less than 1 hour I had my insurance sorted. Bryant was as efficient as one can be getting it all sorted in no time. Although the final price was higher than the competitors, at this point I just wanted to get it sorted and be able to get my new car. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Daniel Perry

Daniel Perry

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perry
"Worked with Bryant to switch over my auto insurance, it was quick an easy and straightforward. I appreciate that he didn't employ the upselling scare tactics that some others use. Got me an improved rate with a with a much more reputable insurer. Thanks!"
Profile photo of LaVonda Caldwell

LaVonda Caldwell

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVonda Caldwell
"Bryant Plumlee was very helpful and he saved me some money!"