Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Milling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grant Milling

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

NoBe

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a meeting in person with grant. Very professional and down to earth. Gave all the right information and did everything he could to help find me the best rate. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Grace Thielemann

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an excellent experience with Grant and his team at State Farm. Very professional and great follow up. I would highly recommend Grant Milling for your insurance needs."

Heather Snodgrass

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team have been amazing! They've provided me with a great auto and home insurance package and have always responded to my questions immediately. I couldn't recommend them more!"

Courtney Nowell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always feel very welcomed by everyone, I am comfortable asking questions, and I feel like someone is always accessible. Grant and his team are so easy to work with and they ensure that you have the best policies and coverage for your specific needs. I would recommend them to friends and family!"

Adam Brosman

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to switch from my old insurance after moving to Nashville and Hayden truly got me a cheaper rate, with the same coverage, and finalized all of the paperwork in less than half an hour. Best insurance experience I've had to date"

Gordon Murphy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy is a great agent and incredibly easy to work through complicated insurance issues. I am glad she is available to help us. Thanks Sammy!"

Herbert Rogers

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service provided quickly and in a most friendly manner. Grant Milling and staff are excellent representatives of State Farm."

Aaron Mills

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and anytime need help or information about my policy they were willing do what was need it do make sure I received the help and information I needed"

joe perlen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agents I have ever dealt with. Very professional"

Scott Keiffer

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and Sammy are Great people to work with! Super responsive!"

Sidney Alexis Loftin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is super responsive and helpful, answering any questions we’ve had and quickly updating our coverage when things change. They’re all super friendly!"

Clark Payne

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful and got me a great price on my insurance!"

Brandon Currie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team are not only providing their customers with coverage that fits their individual needs, but also proactively managing those policies and conducting annual reviews. You simply don’t get customer service like this everywhere. Best insurance agency in Nashville!"

Lisa Dornbush

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in Nashville!"

Georgia Havens

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and helpful to work with when setting up my policies"

Donna Dailey

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very surprised and excited to receive my homeowners and my auto policy at such great rates. I was treated with great courtesy and professionalism with State Farm. Thank you for such good customer service"

Taylor Hagely

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"About a week ago, I was involved in a car accident late at night. I filed my claim the next morning, and within an hour I had a rental car reservation and someone called to check on me and answer my questions. They took care of me so well, and I received my payment within three days of filing the claim. Now, I am in a new car and I feel so safe knowing they have my back. I've heard so many insurance horror stories, but I had the best experience, and I'm never leaving state farm!"

Evan Wilson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is very efficient and got me set up with renters insurance. Brandon is great to work with!"

Bethany Daniel

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant reached out to me shortly after switching over to State Farm and provided the best customer service I’ve ever received from an insurance company. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and well-organized. He works hard to provide you the best coverage to meet all of your needs and answers questions quickly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend him!"

rachel helverson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke to at this office was incredibly kind. I worked with Hayden to transfer over my new auto policy, and he helped me to get an even better deal with my renters insurance. He was extremely kind and responsive during the whole process! I am very happy I changed my coverage."

Ashley Hutchison

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend Grant to anyone looking for insurance! My husband and I are moving to TN, and he helped get us a great rate on our home insurance. He is very personable, informative and honest. Thanks again, Grant!"

Katherine Saul

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team are fantastic! I purchased my first renter’s insurance plan from him, and he was so kind to patiently explain everything to me in layman’s terms. Very happy with my choice to be insured with this office!"

Hannah Griffith

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team are very easy to work with. When I needed to add homeowner’s insurance to my existing auto policy, they were quick to provide me with all the details necessary to figure out what kind of coverage I needed. Highly recommend."

Josh Floyd

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have the highest respect and appreciation for Grant and his awesome team! They are knowledgeable, kind, professional and on top of things! Grant gets to know his clients. He conducts annual reviews. He truly wants to help and protect his clients. I am so glad my family and my extended family have our property and casualty insurance with him. Huge peace of mind!"

Sharon Conour

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant is one of those people who cares about getting it right. It genuinely matters that his clients are treated well and that he and his team serve at the highest level. He’s clearly in it for the long haul, and that’s who you want on your side when setting up your “Prevent Defense” - and it’s also who you want if things go wrong."